0 Best New Football Blogger of 2008 | Soccerlens Awards


Best New Football Blogger of 2008

We’ve selected five candidate writers for “Best New Blogger” award of 2008. All these writers have started blogging on their site after January 1, 2008.

The writer with the most number of votes by December 15 wins the 2008 Readers’ Choice award. A Judges’ Choice award will also be awarded at the same time.

Visit these sites to help you make your decision:


Back to the main 2008 SL Awards page.

Topics: 2008 Soccerlens Awards

Content SoccerLens Awards
Soccerlens Awards offer a free newsletter with: Join Soccerlens Awards in discovering - and celebrating - the best in football.

The Soccerlens Awards